‘ Artists Promotion’ is an agency for the promotion of musicians in the world of classical music.
Our aim is to promote artists of complimentary talents in a true team spirit.
Our activities include:

Artist management

To place concert musicians of international reputation as soloists, or chamber players in established ensembles; and also to provide the flexibility of opportunities for them to appear with other chamber groups performing at concerts , festivals and other musical events.

Organisation of concerts

With our experience of more than 200 concerts performed across Belgium, France and Italy, for example public concerts given in the concert hall ‘Les Quatre Colonnes’, the Chateau Sainte-Anne and the Royal Conservatoire of Brussels etc, we have the expertise to organise concerts in Belgium as well as international venues.

Communication and marketing

‘Artists Promotion’, thanks to their expertise in communication and internet marketing, is able to assure promotional opportunities to their artists. Our expertise includes the development of internet sites, digital content design and a strategic approach to the use of social media.

The artists

Talented artists sharing a passion for music and drive for excellence .

Elif Allenfort

Piano

Alexandre Debrus

Cello

Karin Lechner

Piano

Maya Levy

Violin

Jean Prevot

Traverse Flute

Johan Schmidt

Piano

André Siwy

Violin

Ronald Van Spaendonck

Clarinet

Emmanuel Wallon

Singer

Alexander’s Duo

Chamber Music

Duo Lechner-Tiempo

Chamber Music

Duo Levy-Idmtal

Chamber Music

Trio Carlo Van Neste

Chamber Music

Arpeggio

Orchestra

Ensemble Artès & Artès Chamber Orchestra

Orchestra

Nuove Musiche Symphonic Orchestra & Eric Lederhandler

Orchestra, Conductor, Clarinet

Gilberte Boucher

Piano, Conductor, Clarinet

About

Our story

  • 1998

    Carlo Van Nestea asbl

    As President of Carlo Van Neste since 1998, Dominique Van Neste follows in the footsteps of her father Carlo Van Neste, one of the illustrious representatives of the celebrated Belgian School of Violin.

  • 2005

    Trio Carlo Van Neste

    Since 2005 Dominique Van Neste has been the ‘patron’ of Trio Carlo Van Neste, which is the initiative of the cellist Alexandre Debrus. The trio has already recorded 4 CD’s : (Smetana/Dvorak ; Brahms/Beethoven; Piazzolla; and the Mendelson Trios, under the Pavane Records label.

  • 2012

    An agency is born

    Following the decision taken in 2012 that support from the asbl Carlos Van Neste should be focused on a more clearly defined number of artists the 'Artists Promotion' agency was set up. Its aim is not just to provide its musicans with more effective management agency support but also to enable them to form closer ties amongst themselves, both as soloists and performers of chamber music.

  • Be Part
    Of our
    story !

Our amazing team

Professionals at your service

Dominique Van Neste

Chairwoman & Artists manager

Muriel Goethals

Communication & Artists manager

Tommy Oozeer

Web strategist & Artists manager

Alain Attia

Concert manager

Contact us

We remain at your disposal for any further enquiries

« Artists Promotion » est une agence artistique sur le marché de la musique classique.
Notre but est de promouvoir des artistes complémentaires dans un véritable esprit d'équipe et de respect.
Nos activités sont les suivantes :

Artist management

Nous représentons des musiciens concertistes de réputation internationale, en tant que solistes ainsi qu'en tant que chambristes dans des ensembles fixes renommés mais également dans différentes formations chambristes modulables avec les solistes représentés par l'Agence, en fonction d'éventuelles idées ou envies de programmateurs de concerts, festivals, ou autres événements musicaux.

Organisation de concerts

Dans le cadre de la promotion de la musique et de nos artistes, nous organisons des concerts tant au niveau belge qu'au niveau international. Nous possédons, en la matière, une très grande expérience avec plus de 200 concerts organisés en Belgique, en France et en Italie. Citons, à titre d'exemple, les concerts privés dans le lieu-dit "Les Quatre Colonnes" et les concerts publics au Château Sainte-Anne et au Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles.

Communication et marketing

Artists Promotion assure, grâce à son équipe spécialisée en communication et en marketing sur internet, la promotion de ses artistes. Notre savoir-faire comprend le dévelopement de sites internet, la création de contenus numériques et l'élaboration d'une strétagie de gestion des médias sociaux.

Les artistes

Des artistes de grand talent partageant la passion de la musique et une exigence poussée à l’excellence avec des qualités humaines telles que l’ouverture aux autres et la reconnaissance bienveillante de l’autre.

Elif Allenfort

Piano

Alexandre Debrus

Violoncelle

Karin Lechner

Piano

Maya Levy

Violon

Jean Prevot

Flûte traversière

Johan Schmidt

Piano

André Siwy

Violon

Ronald Van Spaendonck

Clarinette

Emmanuel Wallon

Chanteur

Alexander’s Duo

Musique de Chambre

Duo Lechner-Tiempo

Musique de Chambre

Duo Levy-Idmtal

Musique de Chambre

Trio Carlo Van Neste

Musique de Chambre

Arpeggio

Orchestre

Ensemble Artès & Artès Chamber Orchestra

Orchestre

Nuove Musiche Symphonic Orchestra & Eric Lederhandler

Orchestre, Chef d'orchestre

Gilberte Boucher

Piano, Chef d'orchestre

A propos

Notre histoire

  • 1998

    L'asbl Carlo Van Neste

    Présidente de l'asbl Carlo Van Neste depuis 1998, Dominique Van Neste travaille dans le droit fil de la pensée de son père Carlo Van Neste qui fut l'un des illustres représentants de la célèbre "Ecole belge du Violon".

  • 2005

    Le Trio Carlo Van Neste

    Depuis 2005, Dominique Van Neste est la "marraine" du Trio Carlo Van Neste qui fut créé à l’initiative du violoncelliste Alexandre Debrus. Ce trio a déjà enregistré quatre CD sous le label "Pavane Records" (Smetana/Dvorak , Brahms/Beethoven, Piazzolla, les deux Trios de Mendelssohn).

  • 2012

    Une agence artistique est née

    En 2012, la décision de centrer davantage le soutien de l'asbl Carlo Van Neste sur un nombre plus défini d’artistes a permis de créer l'agence artistique "Artists Promotion". Le but est, non seulement de soutenir de manière plus efficace les musiciens en tant qu'agence de management, mais également, de leur permettre de nouer des liens plus étroits entre eux, aussi bien en tant que solistes qu'en tant que chambristes.

  • Faites partie
    de notre
    histoire !

Notre fantastique équipe

Des professionnels à votre écoute

Dominique Van Neste

Présidente & Artists manager

Muriel Goethals

Communication & Artists manager

Tommy Oozeer

Stratégiste web & Artists manager

Alain Attia

Concert manager

Contactez-nous

Nous nous tenons à votre dispostion pour répondre à vos questions